paysage de montagnes
My name is Jordan Geneve
and I'm an IT student

A little bit about me

photo de moi

Hello ! My name is Jordan Geneve and I live in Annecy, France. I'm a second-year university student in computer science, in the IUT of Annecy-Le-Vieux, France, and I was born in January 4th, 1997 so I'm 19 years old. On my spare time, I'm working on personal projects, lifting weights, watching series and films, playing a bit at games and doing my homerworks of course.
After graduation, i would like to study abroad and do my bachelor's degree in Sweden to improve my english skill and meet a new cultrure. I love to travel, I already travelled in Japan, Spain, England, Dominican Republic ... With familly or only with friends. I'm motivated to reach a master in computer science, here, in France, or in Sweden if I can.

I'm orderly, methodical and I have strong organizational skills. But I'm also an innovative people, dynamic and a hard worker : I can spend hours on a project.

Experiences

Education & qualifications

2017DUT INFO
IUT - University of Savoie - Annecy, France
University technical diploma in computer enginnering (2 years)
2015Baccalaureat S option SI
Lachenal High Scool - Argonay, France
High school diploma specialized in enginnering science

Work experiences

2016 - 2017 FI-AI (alumni university association) : C# .NET Website
IUT-Annecy-Le-Vieux, France. Team working
Designing a website for the FIAI. The Alumni Association of the IT department (Using .NET language, with HTML5/CSS3 and JAVASCRIPT/JQUERY)

Skills

Technical skills

HTML / CSS

I can design a reponsive website, with a graphical charter and do some design

PHP

I can design dynamic website with PHP or PHP object

JS / JQUERY

I can create a dynamic website, with beautiful effects and animations

C# / ASP.NET

I can make an application or a web application with C# or ASP.NET

SQL

I can create a database with SQL language (Oracle, Postgresql, SQL Server ...)

CMS

I can design quickly a website with the CMS Wordpress or Joomla

Adobe Creative Suite

I can do several things with it, like drawing pictures, animations, video editing ...

Languages

french flag english flag spain flag
French : Mother Tongue English : B2 Spanish : A2

Portfolio

Interests

Since more than a year, I'm going the weight room with friends. I'm going in regularly, 3 times per week, that is something than allow me to escape of all troubles of the life and release the preasure of school. Moreover, it enables me to keep a healthy body and like Juvénal said : " A healthy spirit in a healthy body. "
I also practiced football in a club when I was younger, during 7 years, that taught me a lot. It taught me the respect of others, the team spirit and the team work and the surpassesing of myself.

Get in touch

The fastest way to get a response from me is to send me an email. I will try my best to respond to
your email in less than 24 hours.

Jordan.Geneve@etu.univ-savoie.fr

Or if email is not your thing, you can try to contact me though social media.


You can contact those two references to know more about me